Team Members

Executive Office

Lori Scheidt, MBA-HCM
Executive Director, Just Culture Certified
lori.scheidt@pr.mo.gov

Elizabeth Willard
Director of Operations
elizabeth.willard@pr.mo.gov

Dana Stark
Customer Service Representative
dana.stark@pr.mo.gov

Compliance

Janet Wolken, MBA, RN
Director of Compliance
janet.wolken@pr.mo.gov

Kindra Beiseman
Paralegal
kindra.beiseman@pr.mo.gov

Education

Bibi Schultz, RN, MSN, CNE
Director of Education
bibi.schultz@pr.mo.gov

Melinda Bridge
Education Specialist
melinda.bridge@pr.mo.gov

Enforcement

Quinn Lewis, BS
Director of Enforcement
quinn.lewis@pr.mo.gov

Marvin McCrary
Investigator II
marvin.mccrary@pr.mo.gov

Eric Weddle
Investigator II
eric.weddle@pr.mo.gov

Dean France
Investigator II
dean.france@pr.mo.gov

Tamra Jenkins
Investigator II
tamra.jenkins@pr.mo.gov

Levi Regan
Investigator I
levi.regan@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Breedlove
Contract Investigator

Bob Cirtin
Contract Investigator

Danielle Keeton
Contract Investigator

Tracy Gray
Contract Investigator

Licensure

Angie Morice
Director of Licensure
angie.morice@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Cartee
Lead Customer Service Representative
michelle.cartee@pr.mo.gov

Kassidy Kliegel
Lead Customer Service Representative
kassidy.kliegel@pr.mo.gov

Delia Orr
Lead Customer Service Representative
delia.orr@pr.mo.gov

Mary Vinson
Lead Customer Service Representative
mary.vinson@pr.mo.gov

Bethany Richter
Customer Service Representative
bethany.richter@pr.mo.gov

Practice

Debra Funk, RN
Director of Practice, Just Culture Certified
debra.funk@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Williams
Practice Specialist & Paralegal
ashley.williams@pr.mo.gov

Legal

Kevin Hall, JD
General Counsel
kevin.hall@pr.mo.gov

Kristi Gilpin
Paralegal Manager
kristi.gilpin@pr.mo.gov

Ryan Russell, PharmD, JD
Associate General Counsel
ryan.russell@pr.mo.gov