Team Members

Executive Office

Lori Scheidt, MBA-HCM
Executive Director, Just Culture Certified
lori.scheidt@pr.mo.gov

Elizabeth Willard
Director of Operations
elizabeth.willard@pr.mo.gov

Gretchen Ihms
Processing Technician II
gretchen.ihms@pr.mo.gov

Compliance

Janet Wolken, MBA, RN
Director of Compliance
janet.wolken@pr.mo.gov

Amber Cundiff
Paralegal
amber.cundiff@pr.mo.gov

Education

Bibi Schultz, RN, MSN, CNE
Director of Education
bibi.schultz@pr.mo.gov

Sarah Barickman, BS
Education Specialist
sarah.barickman@pr.mo.gov

Enforcement

Quinn Lewis, BS
Director of Enforcement
quinn.lewis@pr.mo.gov

Marvin McCrary
Investigator II
marvin.mccrary@pr.mo.gov

Eric Weddle
Investigator II
eric.weddle@pr.mo.gov

Dean France
Investigator II
dean.france@pr.mo.gov

Tamra Jenkins
Investigator II
tamra.jenkins@pr.mo.gov

Levi Regan
Investigator I
levi.regan@pr.mo.gov

Bob Cirtin
Contract Investigator

Danielle Keeton
Contract Investigator

Tracy Gray
Contract Investigator

Licensure

Angie Morice
Director of Licensure
angie.morice@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Cartee
Processing Technician III
michelle.cartee@pr.mo.gov

Rita Juergens
Processing Technician III
rita.juergens@pr.mo.gov

Kassidy Kliegel
Processing Technician III
kassidy.kliegel@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Schulte
Processing Technician II
ashley.schulte@pr.mo.gov

Caleasa Mormann
Processing Technician II
caleasa.mormann@pr.mo.gov

Lindsey Schlottach
Processing Technician II
lindsey.schlottach@pr.mo.gov

Practice

Debra Funk, RN
Director of Practice, Just Culture Certified
debra.funk@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Williams
Practice Specialist & Paralegal
ashley.williams@pr.mo.gov

Legal

Kevin Hall, JD
General Counsel
kevin.hall@pr.mo.gov

Kristi Gilpin
Paralegal and Data Integrity Specialist
kristi.gilpin@pr.mo.gov

Carol Burgess
Paralegal Manager
carol.burgess@pr.mo.gov

Ryan Russell, PharmD, JD
Associate General Counsel
ryan.russell@pr.mo.gov