Military Task Force Members

Capt. Joseph Broeckelmann – Clinical Nurse (Air Force) – San Antonio Military Medical Center – Emergency Department

Col Christine Kress – Deputy, Education & Training for the Military Health System – Air Force

Lt. Col Matthew Pfeiffer – Chief Nurse for the 509th Medical Group – Whiteman Air Force Base

Lt. Col Dianne Stroble – Commander of the 49th Medical Group, Holloman Air Force Base in New Mexico

CMSgt Ruben "Mark" Vazquez -- Aerospace Medical Service/Surgical Services (4N) Career Field Manager - Office of the Air Force Surgeon General

Dr. Catherine Kush – Former Army Nurse Corp – currently Nursing Faculty

Jan Radcliff – Former Navy Nurse Corps

Barry Moore -- Director, Strategic Planning and Partnership at Medical Education Training Center – Former Command Master Chief for Naval Medical Training Center

Dr. Mitch Seal – Dean of the College of Allied Health Sciences -- Former Navy

Dr. Julie Baldwin – Currently Nursing Faculty and former Air Force Reservist

Maria Darris – Former Army Medic and current nursing faculty at St. Louis Community College

Dr. Rhonda Hutton Gann – Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences – State Fair Community College

Dr. Roxanne McDaniel – Former Dean of the School of Nursing at MU

Donna Wallis, Director of Vocational Nursing, Baptist School of Health Professions

Delilah Byron, Air Force Medic