Staff

Lori Hayes
Executive Director
lori.hayes@pr.mo.gov

Teri Forck
Administrative Assistant
teri.forck@pr.mo.gov

Teryn Porch
Processing Technician II
teryn.porch@pr.mo.gov

Nichole Morris
Processing Technician I
nichole.morris@pr.mo.gov

Randall Jennings
Examiner Supervisor
randall.jennings@pr.mo.gov

Betty Lilley
Examiner
betty.lilley@pr.mo.gov

Christy Wilbers
Examiner
christy.wilbers@pr.mo.gov

Gary Lorts
Examiner
gary.lorts@pr.mo.gov