Staff

Patty Faenger
Executive Director
patty.faenger@pr.mo.gov

Clair Hofmann
Administrative Support Professional
clair.hofmann@pr.mo.gov

Devon Cobb
Processing Technician II
devon.cobb@pr.mo.gov

Josh Crider
Financial Examiner Supervisor
josh.crider@pr.mo.gov

Heather Womack
Financial Examiner
heather.womack@pr.mo.gov

Sherylyn Bradford
Financial Examiner
sherylyn.bradford@pr.mo.gov