Staff

 

Brian Barnett, Executive Director
Jefferson City 573-751-2570
brian.barnett@pr.mo.gov

Sarah Becker, Administrative Support Professional
Jefferson City 573-751-0041
sarah.becker@pr.mo.gov

Stacy Pemberton, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
stacy.pemberton@pr.mo.gov

Maria Renken, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
maria.renken@pr.mo.gov

Alexia Wadley, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
logan.hass@pr.mo.gov

Jessica Jones, Non-Commissioned Investigator
Jefferson City 573-751-0042
alexia.wadley@pr.mo.gov

Christopher White, Non-Commissioned Investigator
Jefferson City 573-751-0044
christopher.white@pr.mo.gov