Staff

 

Brian Barnett, Executive Director
Jefferson City 573-751-2570
brian.barnett@pr.mo.gov

Sarah Becker, Administrative Support Professional
Jefferson City 573-751-0041
sarah.becker@pr.mo.gov

Greg Roach, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0814
greg.roach@pr.mo.gov

Logan Hass, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
logan.hass@pr.mo.gov

Jessica Jones, Customer Service Representative
Jefferson City 573-751-0042
jessica.jones@pr.mo.gov

Christopher White, Non-Commissioned Investigator
Jefferson City 573-751-0044
christopher.white@pr.mo.gov