Staff

 

Brian Barnett, Executive Director
Jefferson City 573-751-2570
brian.barnett@pr.mo.gov

Sarah Becker, Processing Technician Supervisor
Jefferson City 573-751-0041
sarah.becker@pr.mo.gov

Greg Roach, Processing Technician II
Jefferson City 573-751-0814
greg.roach@pr.mo.gov

Rhonda Bullock, Investigator I
Jefferson City 573-751-0044
rhonda.fogle@pr.mo.gov

Donna Bergman, Processing Technician II
Jefferson City 573-751-0042
donna.bergman@pr.mo.gov

Amanda Hickman, Processing Technician II
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
amanda.hickman@pr.mo.gov

Barbara Henry, Investigator I
Jefferson City, 573-751-0043
barbara.henry@pr.mo.gov