Staff:

Karla Johansen
Executive Director
(573) 751-1067
karla.johansen@pr.mo.gov

Brittany Pointer
Processing Technician Supervisor
(573) 751-1069
brittany.pointer@pr.mo.gov

Tara Graupman
Inspector Supervisor
(573) 751-0688
tara.graupman@pr.mo.gov

Kourtney Cooper
Investigator I
(573) 751-1071
kourtney.cooper@pr.mo.gov

Allison Stansbury
Processing Technician III
(573)751-2013
allison.stansbury@pr.mo.gov

Cynthia Ward
Processing Technician II
(573)751-6557
cynthia.ward@pr.mo.gov

Candace Stevens
Processing Technician II
(573)751-2287
candace.stevens@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Endsley
Processing Technician II
(573)751-1054
jennifer.endsley@pr.mo.gov

MeiMei Schmidt
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-1053
meimei.schmidt@pr.mo.gov

Rhiannan Kirkwood
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-1072
rhiannan.kirkwood@pr.mo.gov

Michele Conner
State Inspector
(816) 633-2149
michele.conner@pr.mo.gov

Valerie Henson
State Inspector
573-645-9870
valerie.henson@pr.mo.gov

Christy Pyron
State Inspector
(636) 376-7729
christy.pyron@pr.mo.gov

Penny Merritt
State Inspector
(417) 770-5098
penny.merritt@pr.mo.gov

Brenda Perkins
State Inspector
(573) 508-8790
brenda.perkins@pr.mo.gov

Richard Queen
State Inspector
(573) 922-9154
richard.queen@pr.mo.gov

Jeremy Robertson
State Inspector
(573) 645-9976
jeremy.robertson@pr.mo.gov

Linda Stephens
State Inspector
(660) 281-3504
linda.stephens@pr.mo.gov

Susan Trainer
State Inspector
(573) 645-9996
susan.trainer@pr.mo.gov