Staff:

Karla Johansen
Executive Director
(573) 751-1052

karla.johansen@pr.mo.gov

Kourtney Cooper
Administrative Coordinator
(573) 751-2762

kourtney.cooper@pr.mo.gov

Allison Stansbury
Customer Service Supervisor
(573) 751-1069

allison.stansbury@pr.mo.gov

Tara Graupman
Inspector Supervisor
(573) 751-0688

tara.graupman@pr.mo.gov

Rhiannan Kirkwood
Investigator
(573) 751-1052 Ext.2010

rhiannan.kirkwood@pr.mo.gov

Candace Stevens
Lead Customer Service Representative
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 2008

candace.stevens@pr.mo.gov

Mei Mei Schmidt
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 2006

meimei.schmidt@pr.mo.gov

Levi Williams
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 1009

levi.williams@pr.mo.gov

Angela Fulton
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 2007

angela.fulton@pr.mo.gov

Crystal Kempker
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 1010

crystal.kempker@pr.mo.gov

Cindy Ward
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 2009

cynthia.ward@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Endsley
Customer Service Representative II
(573) 751-1052 Ext. 2005

jennifer.endsley@pr.mo.gov

Michele Conner
State Inspector
(816) 633-2149
michele.conner@pr.mo.gov

Valerie Henson
State Inspector
573-645-9870
valerie.henson@pr.mo.gov

Christy Pyron
State Inspector
(636) 376-7729
christy.pyron@pr.mo.gov

Penny Merritt
State Inspector
(417) 770-5098
penny.merritt@pr.mo.gov

Richard Queen
State Inspector
(573) 922-9154
richard.queen@pr.mo.gov

Jeremy Robertson
State Inspector
(573) 645-9976
jeremy.robertson@pr.mo.gov

Linda Stephens
State Inspector
(660) 281-3504
linda.stephens@pr.mo.gov

Susan Trainer
State Inspector
(573) 645-9996
susan.trainer@pr.mo.gov