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MISSOURI Third-Party  
Logistic Provider (3PL) 

APPLICATION & INSTRUCTIONS 
 

 IMPORTANT INFORMATION:  
 Complete this application if you are applying for a new third-party logistic provider (3PL) license or if 

you are changing ownership for a currently licensed 3PL.  A different application is required if the 3PL 
is changing names or location. Forms are available online at http://pr.mo.gov/pharmacists-forms.asp. 

 Please allow 4-6 weeks for your application to be processed. 
 Your 3PL license will be reflected on the Board’s website within twenty-four (24) hours after 

the license has been issued. The license will be mailed to the facility’s physical address listed on 
the application.  Please allow 5-10 days for mailing. 

 Questions regarding this application may be sent to drugdistributor@pr.mo.gov or (573) 526-6985. 
 Keep a copy of the completed application for your records. 
 INCOMPLETE APPLICATIONS WILL BE REJECTED. 

 
 

 OVERVIEW OF THIRD-PARTY LOGISTIC PROVIDER LICENSING  

 
    STEP 1: • Submit a completed Missouri Third-Party Logistics Provider 

Application, along with the $ 300.00 application fee. 

    STEP 2: • Resident Applicants:  3PL facilities located in Missouri must schedule 
and pass a Board inspection.   Instructions for scheduling an inspection 
will be mailed to you after your application is received.  You are 
responsible for contacting the inspector to schedule your inspection. In 
most instances, the inspector will give you a temporary license number 
immediately after the facility has passed inspection. You may begin 
operating as a 3PL once you receive a temporary license number.  Do not 
contact the inspector prior to receiving your Inspection Scheduling 
Letter.   

• Non-Resident Applicants:  Facilities that will not be located in 
Missouri must submit a copy of their most recent state inspection.  The 
inspection must have occurred within the last twenty-four (24) months. 

    STEP 4: • Final Approval:  Your application will be finally reviewed and approved 
by the Board office.  This process may take 2-3 weeks.  Additional time 
may be required if additional Board review is necessary.  

    STEP 5: • Your license will be mailed to the facility’s address. Please allow 5-10 days 
for mailing. 

http://pr.mo.gov/pharmacists-forms.asp
mailto:drugdistributor@pr.mo.gov
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 APPLICATION CHECKLIST/INSTRUCTIONS  

□ Completed and signed application form.  Incomplete applications will be returned for correction. 

□ Application fee of $300.00 made payable to the Missouri Board of Pharmacy. All fees are deposited upon 
receipt and are non-refundable. A deposited fee does not indicate that the application has been accepted or 
approved. 

□ Business Entity State Tax Compliance Form: A “Business Entity State Tax Compliance 
Form” is included with this application. This application will not be accepted without a Business 
Entity State Tax Compliance Form. 

□ Certificate of No Tax Due:  Missouri law requires that any business being licensed by the state must 
provide a Certificate of No Tax Due from the Missouri Department of Revenue if the business engages in 
retail sales other than prescriptions. Certificates may be obtained at 
http://dor.mo.gov/business/sales/notaxdue/. Questions about obtaining a Certificate of No Tax Due 
should be addressed to the Missouri Department of Revenue at (573) 751-9268. Note: A Certificate is 
not required if the Business Entity State Tax Compliance Form is marked to identify that the applicant 
does not engage in the sale of goods at retail. 

□ Manager-in-Charge Statement: The statement must be signed and notarized by the designated manager-
in-charge.  

□ Subscribe to Board’s electronic newsletter/e-alerts: The Board provides important regulatory 
news and licensing updates via its electronic newsletter and specially issued e-alerts. Sign up for the 
Board’s newsletter and e-alerts online at: https://pr.mo.gov/pharmacists.asp.  

 
NON-RESIDENT APPLICANTS: 

(Non-Residents applicants must also submit the following) 

□ State License: Provide a copy of the applicant’s 3PL license issued by the state/foreign jurisdiction 
where the 3PL facility is physically located. You are not eligible for licensure in Missouri if the facility is 
not licensed as a 3PL or its equivalent in the state/jurisdiction where the facility is located. 

□ Facility License Verification: An official Non-Resident Verification Affidavit form must be 
submitted from the state or foreign jurisdiction where the 3PL facility is located verifying that the 
applicant holds a current and active 3PL license or its equivalent in that state/foreign jurisdiction.   The 
top portion of the Affidavit should be completed by the applicant then forwarded to the licensing 
agency in the applicable state/jurisdiction.  The Affidavit must be officially sealed/certified by the 
applicable state/foreign jurisdiction.  Copies and online printouts will not be accepted. RETURN THE 
COMPLETED VERIFICATION WITH THE APPLICATION.  The Affidavit must be submitted in 
addition to a copy of your 3PL license. 

□ State Inspection:  Non-resident applicants must submit a copy of the facility’s most recent 
inspection report from the state board of pharmacy or its equivalent state/foreign regulatory body.  The 
inspection must have occurred within the last twenty-four (24) months. 

□ Copy of state controlled substance registration: Not required if your state/jurisdiction does not issue a 
separate controlled substance registration or if the applicant will not dispense or distribute controlled 
substances in Missouri. Check applicable box in Section A of this Application. 

□ Copy of federal controlled substance registration: Not required if the applicant will not dispense or 
distribute controlled substances in Missouri. Check applicable box in Section A of this Application.  
 

http://dor.mo.gov/business/sales/notaxdue/
https://pr.mo.gov/pharmacists.asp
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The applicant should also obtain and submit applications to the following agencies (as applicable): 

□ Missouri Department of Revenue (Taxation) (573) 751-5860 
Div. of Taxation, Office of Registration 
P.O. Box 3300, Jefferson City, MO 65102 

 
□ Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs** (State Controlled Substances) (573) 751-6321 

P.O. Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102 
 

□ Drug Enforcement Administration** (Federal Controlled Substances) (913) 951-4100 
7600 College Blvd, Suite 100, Overland Park, KS 66210/ 

 
Drug Enforcement Administration** (314) 538-4600 

 317 South 16th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103 (888) 803-1179 

(Requests for DEA Order Forms to purchase Schedule II drugs should be made on the DEA application.) 
 

** The Missouri Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs (“BNDD”) and the Drug Enforcement Administration will 
generally hold processing their applications until the Board of Pharmacy has issued a license. During the inspection, the 

Board’s inspector will verify that the 3PL facility has a Missouri Sales Tax License and will review security arrangements 
to assure proper storage. Unless cause exists for delaying or preventing BNDD from issuing a registration, BNDD will 
usually issue a Missouri Controlled Substance Registration Number after the Board’s 3PL license has been issued.  The 

applicant will be notified that a BNDD registration number has been issued. BNDD will subsequently notify DEA to 
approve the federal registration. The federal Certificate of Registration is issued from Washington, D.C. 
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1. red 

MISSOURI THIRD-PARTY LOGISTICS PROVIDER (3PL) 
LICENSE APPLICATION 

 
SUBMIT THIS COMPLETED APPLICATION TO: 

MAILING ADDRESS 
MISSOURI BOARD OF PHARMACY 
P.O. BOX 625 
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65102 

 
OVERNIGHT ADDRESS 
MISSOURI BOARD OF PHARMACY 
3605 MISSOURI BOULEVARD 
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65109 

 
 SEE INSTRUCTION SHEET FOR COMPLETION OF THIS FORM 
 $300.00 APPLICATION FEE.  FEE IS NON-REFUNDABLE 
KEEP COPY OF COMPLETED APPLICATION FOR YOUR RECORDS 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

LICENSE # 

DATE TEMP MAILED         DATE TEMP ISSUED             APPROVED BY 

DATE PERM MAILED        DATE PERM ISSUED              INSPECTOR 

NOTES 

 
 

SECTION A:      APPLICANT INFORMATION 
Provide information in this section about the 3PL facility.  You will only be authorized to operate as a 3PL in Missouri under 
the name and address listed below. 

  THIRD-PARTY LOGISTICS PROVIDER NAME (Provide the official 3PL name. This name will be shown on the 3PL license) 

FACILITY ADDRESS (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

FACILITY TELEPHONE # FACILITY FAX # FACILTY E-MAIL ADDRESS 

 FACILITY WEBSITE (IF APPLICABLE) 

9. TYPE OF PRODUCTS TO BE DISTRIBUTED: 
 

HUMAN VETERINARY CONTROLLED LEGEND MEDICAL LEGEND DRUG- 
PRESCRIPTION DRUGS PRESCRIPTION DRUGS SUBSTANCES GAS RELATED MEDICAL 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           DEVICES 
 CONTROLLED SUBSTANCES: 

Will the 3PL dispense controlled substances into Missouri? □ YES □ NO 

If YES, copies of the applicant’s state and federal controlled substance registrations/licenses must be submitted with this 
application. Check below if the applicable state does not issue a separate controlled substance registration/license 

□ I hereby attest and certify that the 3PL’s licensing state does not issue a separate controlled substance registration.  I 
further certify the 3PL identified above is legally authorized to dispense, procure, possess or store controlled substances at 
the address designated herein. Proof of state controlled substance registration is not required if checked. 

• Non-resident applicants must submit a copy of the facility’s most recent inspection report from the state board of 
pharmacy or its equivalent state/foreign regulatory body.  The inspection must have occurred within the last twenty-
four (24) months. 

 
***See 20 CSR 2220-8.020 and 20 CSR 2220-8.030 for additional information*** 
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SECTION B:   OWNERSHIP INFORMATION 
Provide ownership information for the 3PL. The owner listed below will be deemed the official licensee of record 
authorized to operate the 3PL facility identified in Section A. 
OWNER NAME (ENTITY/INDIVIDUAL) 

ADDRESS (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

TELEPHONE # FAX # E-MAIL ADDRESS 

OWNER TYPE: 
 THE  ABOVE OWNER IS A: 
 

             Individual/Sole Proprietorship          Corporation              LLC                LP/LLP                Partnership 
 

                                    Government/Tribal Agency                    Other ______________________________ 

  OFFICIAL MAILING ADDRESS: This address will be used as the mailing address for official Board communications, including, 
legal notices.  Note: Renewal notices will be mailed to the 3PL’s physical address. 
OFFICIAL MAILING ADDRESS (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

List the name of all officers, owners, partners or members for the owner listed above. If the owner is a government or tribal 
agency, list the names of any agency managers or directors connected with the applicant. Attach a separate sheet if 
necessary. 

NAME TITLE ADDRESS SSN 
    

    

    

    

    

    

    

REGISTERED AGENT:  Non-resident applicants must designate a registered agent located in Missouri for service of process. If 
a registered agent is not provided, the Missouri Secretary of State will automatically be designated as the licensee’s true and 
lawful attorney for service of process as authorized by law.   
REGISTERED AGENT NAME POSITION/TITLE 

REGISTERED AGENT MAILING ADDRESS      (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

REGISTERED AGENT CONTACT TELEPHONE # CONTACT FAX # 

REGISTERED AGENT E-MAIL ADDRESS 
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SECTION C:   MANAGER-IN-CHARGE 
Applicants must designate a Manager-in-Charge (MIC) who is responsible for managing the daily operations of the 3PL.    
The Manager-in-Charge Statement included with this application must also be submitted. 

MANAGER-IN-CHARGE FULL NAME DATE OF BIRTH SSN 

MANAGER-IN-CHARGE ADDRESS 
 

  

MANAGER-IN-CHARGE E-MAIL ADDRESS 
 

MANAGER-IN-CHARGE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER 

MANAGER-IN-CHARGE EMPLOYMENT HISTORY (Attach a resume or provide information for the last two (2) years). 
COMPANY NAME CITY/STATE JOB TITLE/POSITION HELD DATES 

    

 
 

   

 
 

   

 
 

   

 
 

   

 
 

SECTION D:  CHARGES, CONVICTIONS & DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS (All questions must be answered) 
Answer all questions in this section. If you answer “yes” to any question, a detailed written explanation must be included with your 
application (attach additional sheets if necessary). Failure to include an explanation or to answer all of the questions will result in 
your application being rejected.  If you are in doubt, answer “yes” and provide an explanation. 

o SUSPENDED IMPOSITION OF SENTENCE/SUSPENDED EXECUTION OF SENTENCE: You are required to answer “yes” to the 
criminal history questions and to provide an explanation even if a Suspended Imposition of Sentence (“SIS”) or 
Suspended Execution of Sentence (“SES”) has been received. An attorney may advise you that you do not have to report 
SIS or SES information. However, the Board has access to both SIS and SES records. You must answer “yes” even if you 
received a SIS or a SES. 

o If you answer “yes” to any of the criminal history questions, you must provide court documents that show the dates, 
charges and dispositions of your arrests/convictions. This typically includes copies of the charging document (complaint, 
indictment), the Judgment and Sentence and any other documents showing the disposition of your case. 

o 338.185, RSMo, provides: “After August 28, 1990, notwithstanding any other provisions of law, the board of pharmacy 
shall have access to records involving an applicant for a license or permit or renewal of a license or permit as provided 
within this chapter, where the applicant has been adjudicated and found guilty or entered a plea of guilty or nolo 
contendere in a prosecution under the laws of any state or of the United States for any offense reasonably related to the 
qualifications, functions, or duties of any profession licensed or regulated under this chapter, for any offense an 
essential element of which is fraud, dishonesty or an act of violence or for any offense involving moral turpitude, 
whether or not sentence is imposed.” 

1. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever been found guilty or entered a plea of guilty or 
nolo contendere to a felony or misdemeanor in Missouri or in any other state, country or court (including 
federal court)? 

 
□  YES   □ NO 

2. Does any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge currently have any felony or misdemeanor criminal 
charges pending against them in Missouri or in any other state, country or court (including federal court)? 

 
□  YES   □ NO 
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3. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever received a Suspended Imposition of Sentence 
(SIS) or Suspended Execution of Sentence (SES) (felony or misdemeanor) in any criminal prosecution in 
Missouri or in any other state, country or court (including federal court)? 

 
□  YES   □ NO 

4. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever been found guilty of or entered a plea of guilty or 
nolo contendere to any traffic offense resulting from or related to the use of drugs or alcohol in any state, 
country or court (including a municipal court) whether or not sentence was imposed (SIS) or a suspended 
execution of sentence (SES) was received? 

 
 

□  YES   □ NO 

5. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever been, or is now, addicted to any drugs, 
controlled substances or alcoholic beverages? 

□ YES   □ NO 
 

 
6. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever had an application for a pharmacy technician, 

pharmacist, pharmacy intern, pharmacy, drug distributor, 3PL, drug outsourcer or any other healthcare 
registration, license, permit, or certificate denied, disciplined or refused in this state, or any other state or 
country? (If yes, copies of any denial/refusal/disciplinary documents must be provided) 

 
□ YES   □ NO 

7. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever had any controlled substance registration, license, 
permit, or certificate denied, disciplined or refused in this state, or any other state or country? (If yes, copies of 
any denial/refusal/disciplinary documents must be provided) 

 
□  YES   □ NO 

8. Has any owner, partner, officer or the Manager-in-Charge ever been adjudged insane or incompetent by or in any 
state, country or court? 

□  YES   □ NO 

 
SECTION E:   TAX COMPLIANCE 
Missouri law requires that the Board verify compliance with designated state sales and withholding tax laws before 
issuing certain professional licenses or permits that are required to conduct business in this state. Except as otherwise 
provided below, this application will not be processed unless you provide: 

□ Business Entity State Tax Compliance Form (attached to this application). 
□ A Certificate of No Tax Due (required for businesses that engage in retail sales other than prescriptions). 

Missouri law requires that any business being licensed by the state must provide a Certificate of No Tax Due from 
the Missouri Department of Revenue if the business engages in retail sales other than prescriptions. Certificates 
may be obtained online at http://dor.mo.gov/business/sales/notaxdue/. Questions about obtaining a Certificate 
should be addressed to the Missouri Department of Revenue at (573) 751-9268. Note: A Certificate is not required 
if the Business Entity State Tax Compliance Form is marked to identify that the applicant does not engage in the 
sale of goods at retail. 

Individuals/Sole Proprietors must also complete the following: 
 
PURSUANT TO SECTION 324.010, RSMo: 

Were you a Missouri resident in any of the last 3 years? □ YES □  NO  

Did you have Missouri income in any of the last 3 years?  □  YES   □ NO 

Were you subject to any Missouri income tax in any of the last 3 years?  □  YES   □ NO 

All tax questions must be completed. False statements are subject to criminal penalties and/or license discipline. 
Questions regarding income taxes should be sent to the Department of Revenue at (573) 751-7200 or e-mailed to 

income@dor.mo.gov. 

 
  

http://dor.mo.gov/business/sales/notaxdue/
mailto:income@dor.mo.gov
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SECTION F:  APPLICANT AFFIDAVIT 
This affidavit must be signed by a partner, corporate officer, or the sole proprietor named in this application. Alternatively, 
the application may be signed by a person with a designated power of attorney who is authorized to sign and submit this 
application on the applicant’s behalf. Proof of the designated power of attorney must be submitted with this application. 

This application is hereby submitted on behalf of the third-party logistics (3PL) facility identified herein. I attest the foregoing 
application has been completed truthfully and accurately to the best of my knowledge and belief. I am making this affidavit 
knowing that any false statements or material omission may subject me or the entity identified herein to criminal penalties for 
making a false affidavit under Section 575.050, RSMo. 

 
I understand that the applicant/3PL must comply with all applicable federal and state law(s) as well as the regulations of the 
Missouri Board of Pharmacy. I attest and understand that the 3PL shall maintain a Manager-in-Charge for the facility and 
3PL activities shall be conducted and operated in full compliance with state and federal laws and regulations. I hereby certify 
under penalty of perjury that the information and answers contained in this application and any attachments are true and 
correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT TITLE 

PRINT NAME DATE 

 
 
 
 
 

SECTION G:  APPLICATION CONTACT PERSON 
Please provide a contact person for questions from the Board office regarding this license application. 

CONTACT NAME POSITION/TITLE 

CONTACT MAILING ADDRESS (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

CONTACT TELEPHONE # CONTACT FAX # 

CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS 
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MANAGER-IN-CHARGE (MIC) STATEMENT 
 

(Must be completed by the designated manager-in-charge) 
LICENSE/FACILITY NAME 

FACILITY ADDRESS (STREET) (CITY) (STATE) ( ZIP) 

DESIGNATED MANAGER-IN-CHARGE NAME DESIGNATED MANAGER-IN-CHARGE PHONE # 

DESIGNATED MANAGER-IN-CHARGE E-MAIL ADDRESS 

ATTESTATION 
 

I  do solemnly swear or affirm that: 
 

1. I agree that I will serve as the Manager-in-Charge of the third-party logistics provider (3PL) identified  
in this application.                                                                                                                                                                         □ YES 

2. I agree that I meet the Manager-in-Charge experience requirements as identified in 20 CSR 2220-8.045(2).               □ YES 
3. I understand that the 3PL license will be issued to the applicant with my name appearing  

as Manager-in-Charge.                                                                                                                                                                 □ YES 
4. I understand that I am personally responsible for ensuring the 3PL’s compliance with all applicable state 

and federal law governing controlled substances and 3PL activity.                                                                                    □ YES 
5. I understand and agree that as Manager-in-Charge, I must be physically present at the 3PL facility  

during normal business hours, except for absences due to illness, scheduled vacations or other  
authorized absences.                                                                                                                                                                     □ YES 

6. If my designation as Manager-in-Charge is ended/changed for any reason, I will immediately notify the 
Missouri Board of Pharmacy.                                                                                                                                                     □ YES 

 
All this I affirm under penalty of perjury. 

MUST BE SIGNED IN THE PRESENCE OF A NOTARY 

SIGNATURE OF PROPOSED MANAGER-IN-CHARGE PHARMACIST LICENSE # (IF APPLICABLE) 

PRINT NAME DATE SIGNED 

NOTARY PUBLIC EMBOSSER OF BLACK INK 

RUBBER SEAL STAMP 

STATE 

 
 

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN BEFORE ME, THIS 

  DAY OF YEAR    

COUNTY (OR CITY OF ST. LOUIS) 

 

  



 

 

Missouri Division of Professional Registration 

MISSOURI BOARD OF PHARMACY 

BUSINESS ENTITY STATE TAX 
COMPLIANCE FORM 

Missouri state law requires that businesses engaged in the retail sale of goods must possess a No Tax  Due 
letter from the Department of Revenue at the time of licensing. Section 114.083.4 RSMo. states: 

 
In addition to the provisions of subsection 2 of this section, beginning January 1, 2009, 
the possession of a statement from the department of revenue stating no tax is due 
under sections 143.191 to 143.265, RSMo, or sections 144.010 to 144.510 shall also be 
a prerequisite to the issuance or renewal of any city or county occupation license or any 
state license required for conducting any business where goods are sold at retail. The 
statement of no tax due shall be dated no longer than ninety days before the date of 
submission for application or renewal of the city or county license. 

 
You may obtain a tax clearance letter by visiting http://dor.mo.gov/tax/business/sales/notaxdue/index.htm, e-mailing 
mailto:taxclearance@dor.mo.gov, or calling the Department of Revenue at (573) 751-9268. 

Compliance Statement 
PLEASE SELECT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: 

□ This business engages in the sale of goods at retail and has filed and paid all of its sales tax 
obligations. Please provide a copy of your Missouri No Tax Due compliance letter or provide your 
8-digit Missouri state tax ID number below. 
Missouri state tax number    

 
□ This business does not engage in the sale of goods at retail (other than prescriptions). 

 
WARNING: Statements made on this form are subject to audit. A false statement on this form 
subjects the license to discipline. Any person who makes a false statement on this form, and the 
business for which the false statement is made, are subject to criminal penalties for misleading a 
public servant. § 575.060 RSMo. 

Name of Entity:    

Signature:  Title:     
(Owner, President, Partner) 

Print Name:  Date:    

 

http://dor.mo.gov/tax/business/sales/notaxdue/index.htm
mailto:taxclearance@dor.mo.gov
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APPLICANT

1. Complete items 1-6 only.  The remaining form must be officially completed by the applicable licensing authority.

2. Forward the forms to the licensing agency for the state in which you are located. Check with that agency for verification of fee charges.

3. DO NOT RETURN the forms to the Missouri Board of Pharmacy unless they have been completed by the state in which you are
located.

ORIGINALS ARE REQUIRED WITH BOARD SEAL – COPIES WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED

1. 3PL/DRUG OUTSOURCER DBA NAME LICENSE NUMBER

2. ADDRESS (STREET, CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE)

3. APPLICANT NAME (CORPORATION, PARTNERSHIP, SOLE PROPRIETOR, LLC, LLP)

4. I HEREBY AUTHORIZE THE _____________________________________________ (STATE TO WHICH SENDING FORM) TO FURNISH TO THE MISSOURI BOARD OF
PHARMACY THE INFORMATION REQUESTED BELOW.

5. SIGNATURE OF SOLE PROPRIETOR, PARTNER, OR CORPORATE OFFICER OF 6. PRINT NAME
APPLICANT

DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE - FOR LICENSING AGENCY ONLY
LICENSE NUMBER LICENSE STATUS DATE LICENSE ISSUED DATE LICENSE EXPIRES

HAS THIS LICENSE BEEN DISCIPLINED IN ANY WAY?

YES NO

TYPE OF DISCIPLINE

REVOKED SUSPENDED PROBATION CENSURE

LIMITED RESTRICTED SURRENDERED

BOARD SEAL AREA (AFFIX OFFICIAL STATE SEAL OF LICENSING AGENCY BELOW) RETURN COMPLETED FORM TO:

MISSOURI BOARD OF PHARMACY
P.O. BOX 625
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65102

SIGNATURE TITLE STATE DATE

STATE OF MISSOURI
DIVISION OF PROFESSIONAL REGISTRATION
NON-RESIDENT ENTITY LICENSE VERIFICATION AFFIDAVIT

MAILING ADDRESS:
MISSOURI  BOARD OF PHARMACY
P.O. BOX 625
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65102
(573) 751-0091

DELIVERY ADDRESS:
3605 MISSOURI BOULEVARD
JEFFERSON CITY, MO 65109

ATTACH CERTIFIED COPIES OF ALL PERTINENT LEGAL DOCUMENTS

ATTACH COPY OF MOST RECENT INSPECTION REPORT CONDUCTED BY HOME STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
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