Staff

Patty Faenger
Executive Director
(573) 751-1102
patty.faenger@pr.mo.gov

Leslie A. Buechter
Sr. Auditor/Investigator
(573) 751-0037
leslie.buechter@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Hall
Processing Technician Supervisor
573-751-0010
lisa.hall@pr.mo.gov

Alice Hernandez
Auditor
(573) 751-5066
alice.hernandez@pr.mo.gov

Krystal Kelley
Investigator
(573) 751-0017
krystal.kelley@pr.mo.gov

Bailey Kuttenkuler
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-5267
bailey.kuttenkuler@pr.mo.gov

Tina Cady
Processing Technician II
(573) 526-4857
tina.cady@pr.mo.gov