Staff

Patty Faenger
Executive Director
(573) 751-0012
patty.faenger@pr.mo.gov

Clair Hofmann
Administrative Support Professional
(573) 751-0012
clair.hofmann@pr.mo.gov

Leslie A. Buschjost
Sr. Auditor/Investigator
(573) 291-3688
leslie.buschjost@pr.mo.gov

Tina Cady
Investigator
(573) 751-0017
tina.cady@pr.mo.gov

Bailey Winters
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-5267
bailey.winters@pr.mo.gov

Patti Vorwick
Processing Technician II
(573) 526-4857
patti.vorwick@pr.mo.gov