Staff

Patty Faenger
Executive Director
(573) 751-1102
patty.faenger@pr.mo.gov

Leslie A. Buschjost
Sr. Auditor/Investigator
(573) 291-3688
leslie.buschjost@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Hall
Processing Technician Supervisor
573-751-0010
lisa.hall@pr.mo.gov

Tina Cady
Investigator
(573) 751-0017
tina.cady@pr.mo.gov

Bailey Kuttenkuler
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-5267
bailey.kuttenkuler@pr.mo.gov

Brittany Werdehausen
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-0009
brittany.werdehausen@pr.mo.gov

Patti Vorwick
Processing Technician II
(573) 526-4857
patti.vorwick@pr.mo.gov