Board of Podiatric Medicine

Fees

The following fees are established by the State Board of Podiatric Medicine:
Effective March 30, 2005
(A) Permanent License Fee$100.00
(B) Temporary License Fee$ 50.00
(C) Reciprocity License Fee$350.00
(D) Missouri Law Examination Administration Fee$ 25.00
(E) Duplicate License Fee$ 10.00
(F) Biennial Renewal Fee$350.00
(G) Inactive Biennial Renewal Fee$200.00
(H) Renewal Late Fee (Per Month)$ 30.00
(I) Certification of Grades$ 5.00
(J) Reciprocity Certification Fee$ 10.00
(K) Certification of Corporations$ 10.00
(L) Temporary Application Processing Fee$150.00
(M) Uncollectible Fee (uncollectible check or other uncollectible financial instrument$ 25.00
(N) Permanent Application Processing Fee$250.00
(O) Continuing Education Board Review Fee$ 25.00
(P) Background Check Fee (amount determined by the Missouri State Highway Patrol) 
(Q) CME Reporting Period Late Fee$ 50.00

All fees are nonrefundable.