Staff

Kimberly A. Grinston, JD
Executive Director
(573) 751-0093
E-mail: kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Luebbert
Administrative Coordinator
(573) 751-0093
E-mail: jennifer.luebbert@pr.mo.gov

Laura Henke
Pharmacy/Drug Distributor Licensing Coordinator
(573) 526-6985
E-mail: laura.henke@pr.mo.gov

Amber Cundiff
Pharmacist & Intern Licensing Coordinator
(573) 751-0092
Email: amber.cundiff@pr.mo.gov

Tiffani Stumpf
Pharmacy Technician Registration Coordinator
(573) 522-2425
E-mail: tiffani.stumpf@pr.mo.gov

Alicia Edmonson
Compliance Coordinator
(573)751-9056
E-mail: alicia.edmonson@pr.mo.gov

Christa Nilges
Senior Office Support Assistant
(573) 522-1448
Email: christa.nilges@pr.mo.gov

Inspectors

Tom Glenski, R. Ph.
Chief Inspector
(660) 535-4374
E-mail: tom.glenski@pr.mo.gov

Dan J. Vandersand, R.Ph.
Inspector
(217) 942-6900
E-mail: dan.vandersand@pr.mo.gov

Andrea "Andi" Miller, PharmD
Inspector
(816) 253-9036
Email: andi.miller@pr.mo.gov

Barbara A. Wood, R.Ph.
Inspector
(618) 473-2054
E-mail: barbara.wood@pr.mo.gov

Joseph "Joe" L. Dino, R.Ph.
Inspector
(573) 302-0779
E-mail: joe.dino@pr.mo.gov

Bennie K. Dean, R.Ph.
Inspector
(314) 995-9739
E-mail: bennie.dean@pr.mo.gov

Lisa M. Thompson, R.Ph.
Inspector
(417) 725-2067
E-mail: lisa.thompson@pr.mo.gov

Katie M. DeBold, PharmD
Inspector
(636) 825-7011
E-mail: katie.debold@pr.mo.gov

Elaina M. Wolzak, R.Ph.
Inspector
E-mail: elaina.wolzak@pr.mo.gov