Board of Pharmacy

Staff

Kimberly A. Grinston, JD
Executive Director
(573) 751-0093
E-mail: kimberly.grinston@pr.mo.gov

Tammy Siebert
Administrative Coordinator
(573) 751-0093
E-mail: tammy.siebert@pr.mo.gov

Laura Henke
Pharmacy/Drug Distributor Licensing Coordinator
(573) 526-6985
E-mail: laura.henke@pr.mo.gov

Sylvia Ferguson
Pharmacist & Intern Licensing Coordinator
(573) 751-0092
E-mail: Sylvia.ferguson@pr.mo.gov

Kelly Bowers
Receptionist/Pharmacy Technician Registration Coordinator
(573) 522-2425
E-mail: Kelly.bowers@pr.mo.gov

Nikkie Spratt
Compliance Coordinator
(573) 751-9056
E-mail: nikkie.spratt@pr.mo.gov

Inspectors

Tom Glenski, R. Ph.
Chief Inspector
(660) 535-4374
E-mail: tom.glenski@pr.mo.gov

Dan J. Vandersand, R.Ph.
Inspector
(217) 942-6900
E-mail: dan.vandersand@pr.mo.gov

Frank N. VanFleet, Jr., R. Ph.
Inspector
(816) 795-1932
E-mail: frank.vanfleet@pr.mo.gov

Andrea "Andi" Miller, PharmD
Inspector
(816) 253-9036
Email: andi.miller@pr.mo.gov

Barbara A. Wood, R.Ph.
Inspector
(618) 473-2054
E-mail: barbara.wood@pr.mo.gov

Joseph "Joe" L. Dino, R.Ph.
Inspector
(573) 302-0779
E-mail: joe.dino@pr.mo.gov

Bennie K. Dean, R.Ph.
Inspector
(314) 995-9739
E-mail: bennie.dean@pr.mo.gov

Lisa M. Thompson, R.Ph.
Inspector
(417) 725-2067
E-mail: lisa.thompson@pr.mo.gov