Team Members

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lori Scheidt, MBA-HCM
Executive Director, Just Culture Certified
lori.scheidt@pr.mo.gov

Elizabeth Willard
Executive I
elizabeth.willard@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Brendel
Office Support Assistant
jennifer.brendel@pr.mo.gov

DISCIPLINE

Janet Wolken, MBA, RN
Director of Compliance
janet.wolken@pr.mo.gov

Valerie Stark
Paralegal
valerie.stark@pr.mo.gov

EDUCATION

Bibi Schultz, RN
Director of Education
bibi.schultz@pr.mo.gov

Ryan House, RN, MSN
Education Compliance Officer
ryan.house@pr.mo.gov

Mallory Ainsworth
Education Office Assistant
mallory.ainsworth@pr.mo.gov

COMPLAINTS/INVESTIGATIONS

Quinn Lewis, BS
Director of Enforcement
quinn.lewis@pr.mo.gov

Marvin McCrary
Investigator II
marvin.mccrary@pr.mo.gov

Eric Weddle
Investigator II
eric.weddle@pr.mo.gov

Dean France
Investigator II
dean.france@pr.mo.gov

Arthur Brown
Investigator II
arthur.brown@pr.mo.gov

Tamra Jenkins
Investigator I
tamra.jenkins@pr.mo.gov

LICENSURE

Angie Morice
Director of Licensure
angie.morice@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Cartee
Licensure Supervisor
michelle.cartee@pr.mo.gov

Rita Juergens
Processing Technician III
rita.juergens@pr.mo.gov

Kassidy Kliegel
Processing Technician II
kassidy.kliegel@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Schulte
Processing Technician II
ashley.schulte@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Williams
Processing Technician II
ashley.williams@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Yoder
Processing Technician II
lisa.yoder@pr.mo.gov

Whitney Yancey
Processing Technician II
whitney.yancey@pr.mo.gov

PRACTICE

Debra Funk, RN
Director of Practice, Just Culture Certified
debra.funk@pr.mo.gov

Megan Thomas
Processing Technician III
megan.thomas@pr.mo.gov

LEGAL

Angela S. Marmion
General Counsel
angie.marmion@pr.mo.gov

Ian Hauptli
Associate General Counsel
ian.hauptli@pr.mo.gov

Kristi Gilpin
Senior Paralegal
kristi.gilpin@pr.mo.gov

Sabrina K. B. Basinger
Associate General Counsel
sabrina.basinger@pr.mo.gov