Board of Nursing

Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lori Scheidt, MBA-HCM
Executive Director
lori.scheidt@pr.mo.gov

Elizabeth Willard
Executive I
elizabeth.willard@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Brendel
Office Support Assistant
jennifer.brendel@pr.mo.gov

DISCIPLINE

Janet Wolken, MBA, RN
Discipline Administrator
janet.wolken@pr.mo.gov

Candice Scheulen
Paralegal
candice.scheulen@pr.mo.gov

EDUCATION

Bibi Schultz, RN
Education Administrator
bibi.schultz@pr.mo.gov

Mallory Ainsworth
Paralegal
mallory.ainsworth@pr.mo.gov

COMPLAINTS/INVESTIGATIONS

Quinn Lewis, BS
Investigations Administrator
quinn.lewis@pr.mo.gov

Marvin McCrary
Investigator II
marvin.mccrary@pr.mo.gov

Maurice Tapp
Investigator II
maurice.tapp@pr.mo.gov

Eric Weddle
Investigator II
eric.weddle@pr.mo.gov

Tamra Jenkins
Investigator I
tamra.jenkins@pr.mo.gov

LICENSURE

Angie Morice
Licensure Administrator
angie.morice@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Cartee
Licensure Supervisor
michelle.cartee@pr.mo.gov

Rita Juergens
Processing Technician III
rita.juergens@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Rush
Processing Technician I
michelle.rush@pr.mo.gov

Jade Sanders
Processing Technician I
jade.sanders@pr.mo.gov

Jennifer Meisel
Processing Technician I
jennifer.meisel@pr.mo.gov

Kristen Morabito
Processing Technician I
kristen.morabito@pr.mo.gov

Ashley Johannes
Processing Technician I
ashley.johannes@pr.mo.gov

PRACTICE

Debra Funk, RN
Practice Administrator
debra.funk@pr.mo.gov

Megan Seibert
Processing Technician I
megan.seibert@pr.mo.gov

LEGAL

Angela S. Marmion
Senior Legal Counsel
angie.marmion@pr.mo.gov

Ian Hauptli
Legal Counsel
ian.hauptli@pr.mo.gov

Rodney Massman
Legal Counsel
rodney.massman@pr.mo.gov

Kristi Gilpin
Senior Paralegal
kristi.gilpin@pr.mo.gov