Board of Nursing

2014 Missouri State Office Closings

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Lincoln Day, Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Washington's Birthday, Monday, February 17, 2014
Truman Day, Thursday, May 8, 2014
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day, Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day, Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day, Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day, Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day, Thursday, December 25, 2014