Staff

Sandy Sebastian
Executive Director
sandy.sebastian@pr.mo.gov

Courtney Dawson
Administrative Assistant
courtney.dawson@pr.mo.gov

Tiffani Stumpf
Processing Technician
tiffani.stumpf@pr.mo.gov

Lori Hayes
Inspector
lori.hayes@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Wildhaber
Examiner Supervisor
lisa.wildhaber@pr.mo.gov

Betty Lilley
Examiner
betty.lilley@pr.mo.gov

Randall Jennings
Examiner
randall.jennings@pr.mo.gov