Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors

Staff

Sandy Sebastian
Executive Director
sandy.sebastian@pr.mo.gov

Tabatha Lenzini
Administrative Assistant
tabatha.lenzini@pr.mo.gov

Leah Hauck
Processing Technician
leah.hauck@pr.mo.gov

VACANT
Processing Technician

Lori Hayes
Inspector
lori.hayes@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Wildhaber
Examiner Supervisor
lisa.wildhaber@pr.mo.gov

Betty Lilley
Examiner
betty.lilley@pr.mo.gov

Kristin Butler
Examiner
kristin.butler@pr.mo.gov

Randall Jennings
Examiner
randall.jennings@pr.mo.gov