Board of Embalmers & Funeral Directors

Staff

Sandy Sebastian
Executive Director
sandy.sebastian@pr.mo.gov

Tabatha Lenzini
Administrative Assistant
tabatha.lenzini@pr.mo.gov

Jill Fisher
Processing Technician
jill.fisher@pr.mo.gov

Sally Klindt
Processing Technician
sally.klindt@pr.mo.gov

Lori Hayes
Inspector
lori.hayes@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Wildhaber
Examiner Supervisor
lisa.wildhaber@pr.mo.gov

Betty Lilley
Examiner
betty.lilley@pr.mo.gov

Michelle Hankinson
Examiner
michelle.hankinson@pr.mo.gov

Randall Jennings
Examiner
randall.jennings@pr.mo.gov