Dental Board

Staff

 

Brian Barnett, Executive Director
Jefferson City 573-751-2570
brian.barnett@pr.mo.gov

Rhonda Robinett-Fogle, Processing Technician Supervisor
Jefferson City 573-751-0041
rhonda.fogle@pr.mo.gov

Mark Dudenhoeffer, Investigator III
Jefferson City 573-526-9904
mark.dudenhoeffer@pr.mo.gov

Kevin Davidson, Investigator II
Jefferson City 573-751-0043
kevin.davidson@pr.mo.gov

Tracey Pfaff, Investigator II
Jefferson City 573-526-9904
tracey.pfaff@pr.mo.gov

Vickie Holtmeyer, Investigator I
Jefferson City 573-751-0044
vickie.holtmeyer@pr.mo.gov

Shyra Rutherford, Processing Technician II
Jefferson City 573-751-0814
shyra.rutherford@pr.mo.gov

Donna Bergman, Processing Technician II
Jefferson City 573-751-0042
donna.bergman@pr.mo.gov

Marla Wallace, Processing Technician I
Jefferson City 573-751-0040
marla.wallace@pr.mo.gov