Staff:

Emily Carroll
Executive Director
(573) 751-1067
emily.carroll@pr.mo.gov

Emily Conde
Administrative Coordinator
(573) 751-2762
emily.conde@pr.mo.gov

Brittany Tomblinson
Processing Technician Supervisor
(573) 751-1069
brittany.tomblinson@pr.mo.gov

Tara Graupman
Inspector Supervisor
(573) 751-0688
tara.graupman@pr.mo.gov

Brittany Pointer
Processing Technician III
(573) 522-6557
brittany.pointer@pr.mo.gov

Kourtney Cooper
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-1071
kourtney.cooper@pr.mo.gov

Kimberly Newberry
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-2013
kimberly.newberry@pr.mo.gov

Rebecca Tomka
Processing Technician II
(573) 522-1890
rebecca.tomka@pr.mo.gov

Carol Backes
Processing Technician I
(573) 751-1054
carol.backes@pr.mo.gov

Melissa Philbert
Processing Technician I
(573) 751-2287
melissa.philbert@pr.mo.gov

Carla Volkart
Processing Technician I
(573)751-1053
carla.volkart@pr.mo.gov

Russell Adair
State Inspector
(816) 633-2153
russell.adair@pr.mo.gov

Julie Adrian
State Inspector
(573) 645-9976
julie.adair@pr.mo.gov

Michele Conner
State Inspector
(816) 633-2149
michele.conner@pr.mo.gov

Steven Dohnal
State Inspector
(314) 541-0578
steven.dohnal@pr.mo.gov

Penny Merritt
State Inspector
(417) 770-5098
penny.merritt@pr.mo.gov

Patrice Orr
State Inspector
(314) 616-6597
patrice.orr@pr.mo.gov

John Plowman
State Inspector
(636) 376-7729
john.plowman@pr.mo.gov

Richard Queen
State Inspector
(573) 922-9154
richard.queen@pr.mo.gov

Linda Stephens
State Inspector
(660) 281-3504
linda.stephens@pr.mo.gov

Gay Taylor
State Inspector
(573) 645-9870
gay.taylor@pr.mo.gov

Susan Trainer
State Inspector
(573) 645-9996
susan.trainer@pr.mo.gov