[MAIN PAGE]

Database For Approved Sponsors

Sponsoring Organization/Provider Name
Sponsoring Organization Address
City State Zip
Sponsoring Organization Primary Contact Person
Primary Contact Person Telephone Number
Primary Contact Person Fax Number
Primary Contact Person Email
Sponsoring Organization Secondary Contact
Secondary Contact Telephone Number
Secondary Contact Email
Acupuncture Association of Missouri  P O Box 51  Jefferson City,  MO,  65102 Jill Hancock  573-635-6044  573-635-2858  jillpenman-winton.com       
Advanced Chiropractic Techniques, PA  6405 Metcalf Ave, Suite 112  Overland Park,  KS,  66202 Roger Morrison  913-962-1300  913-403-8808  rogermorrisondc@hotmail.com  Melissa Homer  913-962-1300  mnhomer@hotmail.com 
Amer Holistic Med Asoc & Amer Acad Env Med  27629 Chagrin Blvd Suite 206  Woodmere,  OH,  44122 Susan Stockton  660-543-8893  660-543-4845  sstockton@ucmo.edu       
Arkansas Chiropractic Council  1361 White Drive  Batesville,  AR,  72501 Dr. Thomas D. Taylor, VP of Professional Services  870-698-2010  870-793-4790         
Arkansas Chiropractic Society  PO Box 10213  Fort Smith,  AR,  72917 Paulette Kaelin  479-806-1138  479-434-4403  acsexecsec@cox.net       
Aurora Rainbow Enterprises, Inc.  514 S. Noland Road, Suite 110  Independence,  MO,  64050 Joseph Runyon, D.C.  816-254-1969  816-254-1972         
Baker Seminars  11558 St. Charles Rock Road  Bridgeton,  MO,  63044 Dennis Baker, D.C.  314-291-4401  314-291-5879  drdbaker@aol.com  Tracy Bushey  636-671-5440  bakerchirobr@gmail.com 
Blair Upper Cervical Chiropractic Society  450 S Durkin Drive, Ste B  Springfield,  IL,  62704 Frederick T. Schurger  217-698-7900  217-303-6166  schurger@mac.com       
Body Zone, LLC  3000 Old Alabama Road Suite 119-352  Alpharetta,  GA,  30022 Renee North  770-922-0700  770-504-5454  renee@bodyzone.com  Dr. Steven Weiniger  404-414-1437  weiniger@bodyzone.com 
CE4You  2824 Broadview Terrace  Annapolis,  MD,  21401 Richard Schmitt  301-717-7187  301-970-2273  niki@ce4you.com  Niki Rogers  410-739-9175  niki@ce4you.com 
Central Institute for Human Performance (CIHP)  1099 Milwaukee Street, Suite 150  St. Louis ,  MO,  63122 James W. George  314-822-1001  314-821-9889  jgeorgedc@gmail.com       
Chiropractic Hand & Foot Clinics of America  3515 E. 31st Street, Suite B  Tulsa,  OK,  74135 Robert Fenell, DC  888-505-9606    drrobertfenell@gmail.com       
Cleveland Chiropractic College (CCC)  10850 Lowell Avenue  Overland Park,  KS,  66210 Sarah Hilliard  913-234-0627  913-234-0904  sarah.hilliard@cleveland.edu  D. Clark Beckley, DC  913-234-0627  Clark.beckley@cleveland.edu 
Comprehensive Nutrition Inc  4239 Stone Road  Springfield,  MO,  62707 Phillip Steinberg  217-698-5582  217-698-5697  comeflymyway@hotmail.com  Dawne Watters  314-518-9002  dlwatters@charter.net 
Data Trace Publishing Company  110 West Road, Suite 227  Towson,  MD,  21204 Kaitlyn Garber  410-494-4994  410-494-0515  kgarber@datatrace.com       
DC HOURS.com  3 Point West Drive  Bluffton,  SC,  29910 Debbie Brendler  800-511-0269  866-887-5779  dchours@hargray.com       
DC Power Hours  1110 N Morley St  Moberly ,  MO,  65270 Terry Griggs DC  660-833-9139  888-645-7890         
Dennis Baker, DC, FIAMA, FASA  4543 Dulin Creek Road  House Springs,  MO,  63051 Dennis Baker DC  636-671-5440  636-671-5512  drdbaker@aol.com  Tracy Bushey  636-671-5440  bakerchiorhs@gmail.com 
Diagnostic Radiology Institute  6444 Metcalf   Overland Park,  KS,  66202 Kathie Reavis  816-536-2860  913-831-0439  kreavis@everestkc.net  Kathy Berwanger     
Dr Daniel G. Armbruster  2730 Watson Road  St. Louis,  MO,  63139 Dr. Daniel Armbruster  314-832-3344    danielarmbruster@att.net       
Dr. Daniel P. Dock  4529 E Superior Street  Duluth,  MN,  55804 Karen Dock  218-525-2033  218-525-4229  dockdk827@aol.com       
Dr. Darren Kirchner  PO Box 13  Kahoka,  MO,  63445 Darren Kirchner, DC  660-727-3677  660-727-2222  thekirchnerclinic@yahoo.com  Kelley Kirchner, DC  660-342-5215  drkelleykirchner@yahoo.com 
Dr. Joel Johnson  13720 E 86th Street N, Suite 130  Owasso,  OK,  74055 Dr. Joel Johnson  316-258-6501  918-274-3894  mediasocialdoc@gmail.com       
Fetterman Events  416 Prairie St  Charlotte,  MI,  48813 Kris Fetterman  517-543-9084  517-543-9084  info@fettermanevents.com  David Bayly  517-543-9084   
Fibromyalgiz Coalition International, Inc  5201 Johnson Drive, Suite 210  Mission,  KS,  66205 Yvonne Kenny  913-384-4673  913-384-8998  wonne@fibrocoalition.org       
First Adjustment  1540 E. Shaw Avenue Suite 120  Fresno,  CA,  93710 Sandy Steele  559-291-7800  559-291-6688  info@drclaudiaanrig.com       
Florida Chiropractic Association, Inc  30 Remington Road, Suite 1  Oakland,  FL,  34787 Jennifer Porro, Convention Coordinator  407-654-3225  407-656-5433  jen@fcachiro.org  Camille Moore  407-654-3225  camille@fcachiro.org 
Harmony Health Systems, Inc.  6201 NW 63rd Terr  Kansas City,  MO,  64151 Christina Drumright  816-436-9355  816-584-9355  christina@harmonyhealth.com       
ICPA  327 N Middletown Road  Media,  PA,  19063 Corinne Pitts  610-565-2360  610-565-3567  seminars@icpa4kids.com       
Integrity Seminars, LLC  300 Boulder Street  Lawrence,  KS,  66049 Douglas Baker  785-841-8600  785-841-8600  doug@dbakerlaw.com       
International Alliance of Healthcare Educators  11211 Prosperity Farms Road Suite D 325  Palm Beach Gardens,  FL,  33410 Kristen Bloom  561-622-4334  561-622-4771  kristen.bloom@iahe.com       
Life Chiropractic College West  25001 Industrial Blvd  Hayward,  CA,  94545 Kendra L. Holloway DC  510-780-4508  510-780-4518  kholloway@lifewest.edu  Mary Jo Hart  510-789-0450  mhart@lifewest.edu 
Life University  1269 Barclay Circle  Marietta,  GA,  30060 Melissa Scharffenberg  770-426-2753  770-426-2716  melissa.scharffenber@life.edu    770-426-2753   
Logan College of Chiropractic  1851 Schoettler Road  Chesterfield,  MO,  63017 Ralph Barrale, DC  800-842-3234  636-207-2400  ralph.barrale@logan.edu  Barb Cronin  800-842-3234  barb.cronin@logan.edu 
Medical Minds in Motion  PO Box 350  New Milford,  NJ,  76460 Anja Dean  212-266-5599  212-266-5356  anja@medicalmindsinmotion.com  Tiffany Tabor  212-266-5599  tiffany@medicalmindsinmotion.com 
Metagenics Midwest  505 N. Prairie St  Bloomington,  IL,  61701 Emily Smith  314-952-2700  888-221-8030  emilys@metamidwest.com       
Midwest License Renewal Seminars  2621 Raymond Drive  St. Charles,  MO,  63301 Jenny Kraichely  636-946-7660  636-946-6975  support@djrconsulting.com       
MSCA  220 E. Dunklin  Jefferson City,  MO,  65101 Anne Fehr  573-636-2553  573-635-1470  mscaaction@embarqmail.com       
MSCA District I  8403 Maryland Ave  Clayton,  MO,  63105 Christopher J. Maffit, DC  314-780-8149  314-725-3358  drmaffit@gmail.com       
MSCA District II  1050 NW South Outer Road, STE 400  Blue Springs,  MO,  64015 L Russell Matthias DC  816-228-5113  816-228-8840  LRMattDC@sbcglobal.net       
MSCA District III  315 S Providence  Columbia,  MO,  65203 Mark W Presley DC  573-875-0203  573-875-0203  pressleychiro1@socket.net  Jim Scott DC  573-581-3259  drscott@mexico.net 
MSCA District V  733 W Kearney Street  Springfield,  MO,  65803 Jason Crockett DC  417-831-7575  417-831-7632  drjasoncrockett@sbcglobal.net  Jack Crockett DC  471-532-9166  drcrocker1@yahoo.com 
National University of Health Sciences  200 E Roosevelt Road  Lombard,  IL,  60148 Dr. Jenna Glenn  630-889-6620  630-889-6482  jglenn@nuhs.edu  Elizabeth Trongale  630-889-6622  Etrongale@nuhs.edu 
Nature's Healing Center  3893 4th Street  Owensville,  MO,  65066 Rand Olson  636-225-2121  636-225-8122  drolson@iI.net       
New York Academy of Chiropractic  PO Box 700  East Setauket,  NY,  11733 Allison Bonk  631-646-0406  661-843-1062  alli@teachdoctors.com       
New York Chiropractic College   70 Division Avenue  Levittown,  NY,  11756 Cynthia LoGatto, Continuing Ed Administrator  516-796-5923  516-735-3037  clogatto@nycc.edu       
Northwestern Health Sciences University  2501 West 84th Street  Bloomington,  MN,  55431 Sara George  952-885-5446  952-881-3028  sgeorge@nwhealth.edu       
Nutritional Services, Inc  1795 Clarkson Road, Ste 170  Chesterfield,  MO,  63017 Hugh St. Onge  314-482-0732  636-536-1300  hstonge7@gmail.com  Susan Anderhub  314-494-3973  nsi.susan@yahoo.com 
Oklahoma Chiropractors' Association  P O Box 14112  Oklahoma City,  OK,  73113 Rachel Elwood  405-767-1124  405-767-5147  rachel@okchiropractors.org       
Ortho Molecular Products  6615 Hoffman Avenue  St. Louis,  MO,  63139 Kristen Brokaw  314-378-8295  815-337-0130  k.brokaw@ompimail.com       
P3 Action  501 W Botner Road  Columbia,  MO,  65202 Cristina Campbell  618-622-0699  573-443-6493  oil-lady@vibrantscents.com  Pamela Heyen  573-234-4294  pam@heyenwellnesstherapies.com 
PainCare  10501 Metcalf  Overland Park,  KS,  66212 Kathie Reavis  913-901-8880  913-814-0788  kreavis@everestkc.net  Kelly Travis    ktravis@kcpaincare.com 
Palmer College of Chiropractic  1000 Brady Street  Davenport,  IA,  52803 Kati Sproston  563-884-5715  563-884-5103  kati.sproston@palmer.edu  Robert E. Lee  563-884-5715   
Parker University  2500 Walnut Hill Lane  Dallas,  TX,  75229 Teresa Wright  800-266-4723  214-902-2401  tgwright@parker.edu  J Owen  800-266-4723  JOwent@parker.edu 
Pro Health Seminars  720 Oak Knoll  Rolla,  MO,  65401 Virginia Kessinger  573-341-8292  573-341-8494  virginia@drkessinger.com  Annette Copeland  573-341-8292  annette@drkessinger.com 
Professional Continuing Education  447 Sutter St #802  San Francisco,  CA,  94108 Karl A. Giljum, DC  415-706-1920  415-421-8373  D.C.Karl@SBCGLOBAL.NET       
Ramic Medical Imaging  3431 Missouri Hwy 291  Independence,  MO,  64057 Doran L. Nicholson, DC, DACBR  816-525-2822  816-525-4540  midwestradiology@sbcglobal.net       
Regional Imaging  8000 College Blvd  Overland Park,  KS,  66210   913-338-3344  913-338-5352    Ray Conley, DC  913-338-3344  rconley@everestkc.net 
Rocktape  PO Box 781  Indian Hills,  CO,  80454 Alyson Evans  720-771-2243    alyson@rocktape.com       
Sherman College of Chiropractic  P O Box 1452  Spartanburg,  SC,  29302 Stacy Bradey  864-578-8770  864-599-4860  sbradey@sherman.edu    0--   
Southeast Health  Educational Serv, 1708 Lacey St  Cape Girardeau,  MO,  63701 Paige Turner  573-331-6589  573-651-5832  pturner@sehealth.org  Terra Aufdenberg  573-331-6599  taufdenberg@sehealth.org 
Southern California University Health Services  16200 Amber Valley Drive  Whittier,  CA,  90604 Yvonne Rabago  562-902-3379  562-902-3342  YvonneRabago@scuhs.edu       
St. Chiropractic Independent Physicians Asso  5350 E 46th Street, Suite 122  Tulsa,  OK,  74135 Amy Prentice  918-641-0444  918-641-0665  amy@oscipa.com  Larry Bridges, PhD  918-641-0444  larry@oscipa.com 
St. John's Spine Center  1229 East Seminole, Suite 320  Springfield,  MO,  65804 Jennifer Albers  417-820-5165  417-820-8716  Jennifer.Albers@Mercy.net  Alan Scarrow,MD  471-820-5150  Alan.Scarrow@Mercy.net 
St. Joseph Medical Center (Carondelet Health)  1000 Carondelet Drive  Kansas City,  MO,  64114 Kathy Rogers  816-943-4690  816-943-4624  krogers@carondelet.com  Alyssa Blumhardt  816-943-4551  ablumhardt@carondelet.com 
St. Louis Institute of Integrative Medicine  6615 Hoffman Ave.  St. Louis,  MO,  63139 Kristen Brokaw  314-378-8295    k.brokaw@dmpimail.com       
Standard Process of KS and Western MO Inc  PO Box 1028  Belton,  MO,  64012 Jerry McFarland  816-769-1043  816-769-1043  jmcfarlkand@standardprocess.com  Janette Draper  808-597-7165  jdbsnrn@gmail.com 
Symposia  2419 Sims Ave  Overland,  MO,  63114 Joseph Lopiparo DC  314-423-3322  314-426-0043  jaskdrbob@aol.com      Alyssa Villarreal 
Tao Dyo Symposia  2419 Sims Ave  St. Louis,  MO,  63114 Joseph Lopiparo  314-423-3322           
Texas Chiropractic College  5912 Spencer Highway  Pasadena,  TX,  77505 Alyssa Villarreal  281-998-6063  281-998-5708  avillarreal@txchiro.edu  Tama Harris  281-487-5656  tharris@txchiro.edu 
The Academy of Missouri Chiropractors  531 Jeffco Blvd  Arnold ,  MO,  63010 Dr Patricia Bonnot  636-633-1939  636-289-2838  drpatbonnot@gmail.com  Dr. Haydn Powerr  573-729-1542  hpowelldc@earthlink.com 
Turning Point Logistic Systems  5409 Overseas Highway #383  Marathon,  FL,  33050 Dr. Angel Tribuno  706-882-2092  815-361-7552  tplscorp@comcast.net       
Unified Chiropractic Association of Oklahoma  PO Box 701421  Tulsa,  OK,  74170 Tom Derstine, DC  918-224-6078  918-224-6028  unifiedchiroassoc.okla@tulsacoymail.com       
University of Bridgeport (UBCC)  30 Hazel Street #3  Bridgeport,  CT,  66040 Eileen Herlihy-Santiago  203-576-4880  230-576-2377  eherlihy@bridgeport.edu  Mary Jeffries  203-576-4880  mjeffrie@bridgeport.edu 
University of Bridgeport College of Chiropractic  126 Park Avenue  Bridgeport,  CT,  66010 Paul Powers, D.C.  860-463-9003  806-606-9555    powers@chirocredit.com     
University of Western States  2900 NE 132nd Avenue  Portland,  OR,  97230 Marsha Peoples-Jack, MBA Director  503-251-5719  503-206-3216  mpeoplesj@uws.edu  Cathy Evans  503-847-2611  caevans@uws.edu