
THE FOLLOWING FEES ARE EFFECTIVE JULY 18, 2014  

Licensure by Examination $150 

Licensure by Transfer of License (Reciprocity) $375 

Score Transfer Fee $150 

Retake of Missouri Law Exam Fee $150 

Pharmacist Renewal Fee (biennial renewal--temporary reduction) $50 

Delinquent Pharmacist Renewal Fee (in addition to regular renewal fee) $250 

Delinquent Continuing Education Pharmacist Fee $1,000 

Foreign Graduate Preliminary Filing Fee (candidates for licensure by examination, who 
are graduates of schools/colleges of pharmacy not accredited by the Board) 

$250 

Temporary Pharmacist License Fee (original issue/renewal) $100 

Certification of Medication Therapeutic Plan Authority $50 

  

Intern Pharmacist License Fee  $50 

Intern Pharmacist Renewal Fee (biennial renewal--temporary reduction) $20 

  

Pharmacy Technician Registration Fee $35 

Pharmacy Technician Registration Renewal Fee (annual renewal) $35 

  

Pharmacy Permit Fee $300 

Pharmacy Permit Renewal Fee (biennial renewal) $450 

Pharmacy Classification Change Fee $50 

Pharmacist-in-Charge Change Fee $50 

Pharmacy Location Change Fee $175 

Pharmacy Name Change Fee $25 

  

Drug Distributor License Fee $300 

Drug Distributor Renewal Fee (biennial renewal) $450 

Drug Distributor Manager-in-Charge Change Fee $50 

Drug Distributor Location Change Fee $175 

Drug Distributor Name Change Fee $25 

Drug Distributor (Manufacturer) Registration Fee $10 

Drug Distributor (Manufacturer) Registration Renewal Fee $10 

  

Duplicate License/Permit/Registration Fee $20 

Verification Fee (all professions) $25 

Returned Check Fee $25 

  

Fingerprint Fee for Criminal Background Check - *Fee determined by FBI and Missouri 
State Highway Patrol 

* 

  

 


