APEPLSPLA

Board Membership


Architectural Division

James C. James C. "JC" Rearden, AIA, CSI
Division Chair

Wm. B. Ittner Incorporated
611 N. 10th Street
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: (314) 421-3542
Fax: (314) 421-4821
e-mail: jcrearden@ittnerarchitects.com
Martha K. John Martha K. John, AIA
Member
2011 N. Country Club Drive
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 819-3733
e-mail: MKJ-apelsla@socket.net
Michael L. Popp, CSI Michael L. Popp, AIA, CSI
Member
5350 NE 96th Street
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816) 405-4362
e-mail: mike@ads-kc.com

Professional Engineering Division

Kevin C. Skibiski Kevin C. Skibiski, PE, PLS
Division Chair

Horner & Shifrin, Inc.
4166 West Kearney
Springfield, MO 65803
Phone: (417) 865-7000
e-mail: KCSkibiski@HornerShifrin.com
Abiodun A. Abiodun A. "Abe" Adewale, PE
Member

Principal
ABNA Engineering, Inc.
4140 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 454-0222
Fax: (314) 454-1235
e-Mail: aadewale@abnacorp.com
Kelley Cramm Kelley Cramm, PE
Member

1331 West 50th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: (913) 742-5672
e-Mail: kelley.cramm@hei-eng.com

Professional Land Surveying Division

Michael C. Freeman Michael C. Freeman, PLS
Division Chair

Hickory County Land Surveyor
113 West Polk Street
Post Office Box 104
Hermitage, MO 65668
Phone: (417) 745-6957 (survey office)
Phone: (417) 745-6626 (title office)
Fax: (417) 745-6160
e-mail: survey@positech.net (survey office)
e-mail: mike@positech.net (title office)
J. Michael Flowers J. Michael Flowers, PLS
Member

597 Sycamore St.
Rolla, Missouri 65401
Phone (573) 364-1533
e-Mail: mikef@fidmail.com
Daniel L. Goveron Daniel L. Govero, PLS
Member

Govero Land Services, Inc.
5929 Old State Road
Imperial, MO 63052
Phone: (636) 464-9380
Fax: (636) 464-9626
e-Mail: dgovero@goverolandservices.net

Professional Landscape Architectural Division


Robert S. Shotts Robert S. "Bob" Shotts, PLA, PLS
Division Chair

267 E. Third Street
P.O. Box 83
Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone: (417) 588-7877
Fax: (417) 588-7832
e-mail: bob@shottsinc.com
Robert N. Hartnett Robert N. Hartnett, PLA
Member
Deputy Director of Public Works
Public Works Department, City Hall
220 SE Green Street
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 969-1802
Fax: (816) 969-1809
e-mail: Bob.Hartnett@CityofLS.net
Noel T. Fehr, L.A. Noel T. Fehr, PLA,
Member

Planning Design Studio
727 North First Street, Suite 360
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Phone: (314) 241-3600
e-mail: noelfehr@planningdesignstudio.com

PUBLIC MEMBER

Marian Sherry L. Cooper
Public Member

15368 Braefield Drive
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Phone: (636) 530-4542
e-mail: slcoopr@aol.com