Board of Accountancy

Staff

Thomas DeGroodt, CPA
Executive Director
(573) 751-1102
tom.degroodt@pr.mo.gov

Brooke Bell
Sr. Auditor/Investigator
(573) 751-0037
brooke.bell@pr.mo.gov

Becky Dalbey
Processing Technician Supervisor
(573) 751-0010
becky.dalbey@pr.mo.gov

Dasha Morgan
Senior Office Support Assistant
(573) 751-0009
dasha.morgan@pr.mo.gov

Regina Clemons
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-5267
regina.clemons@pr.mo.gov

Leslie Koenigsfeld
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-0017
leslie.koenigsfeld@pr.mo.gov

Sarah Jones
Processing Technician I
(573) 526-4857
sarah.jones@pr.mo.gov