Staff

Thomas DeGroodt, CPA
Executive Director
(573) 751-1102
tom.degroodt@pr.mo.gov

Leslie A. Buechter
Sr. Auditor/Investigator
(573) 751-0037
leslie.buechter@pr.mo.gov

Becky Dalbey
Processing Technician Supervisor
(573) 751-0010
becky.dalbey@pr.mo.gov

Lisa Hall
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-5267
lisa.hall@pr.mo.gov

Leslie Koenigsfeld
Processing Technician II
(573) 751-0017
leslie.koenigsfeld@pr.mo.gov

Alice Hernandez
Auditor
(573) 751-5066
alice.hernandez@pr.mo.gov

Beth Molina
Senior Office Support Assistant
(573) 751-0009
beth.molina@pr.mo.gov

Brianna Jacobson
Processing Technician I
(573) 526-4857
brianna.jacobson@pr.mo.gov